Contacts

Title Name email Number

Ludlow Hunt Committee

Chairman Jan Reynolds sdlonyerj@aol.com 01568 750249
Vice Chairman Frances Meier fmmeier@mac.com 07702 559584
Hon. Treasurer Georgina Owen georginaowen50@hotmail.com 01886 812843
Hon. Secretaries Ann Staniland (field secretary & visitors) blondkatie@hotmail.com 01299 272789
  Bronwen Williams secretary@ludlowhunt.co.uk 01584 841259

Ludlow Hunt Supporters' Club

Chairman Terry Petrie t.m.petrie@talktalk.net 07913 599368
Secretary Natasha Tudor tashatigra@hotmail.com 07773 338135
Membership Secretaries Nicky Griffiths griffithsnicky@yahoo.co.uk 07805 727879
  Sophie Champion sjr.champion@hotmail.co.uk 07875 949248

Ludlow Hunt Club

Chairman Robert Smith MFH robertsmithco@aol.com 01568 780520
Secretary Jane Brooker jane@brooker.org 01584 891006
Membership secretary Liz Lywood lizlywood@aol.com 07815 758642

Point-to-Point at Bitterley

Chairman James Hallett james@temevalleygrowers.com 01584 823788
Secretary Sarah Dawson srhdawson@aol.com 07776 258613
Clerk of the Course Henry Daly henry@henrydaly.co.uk 01584 873688
Sponsorship and Advertising Louise Free louise.free@btinternet.com 07590 993221
Tradestands Angela Vint angela.vint@amargo.co.uk 07802 760717

Pony Club

District Commissioner
Assistant DC
Jan Winter
Jean Yarnold
info@elegantimages.co.uk
jeanyarnold@btinternet.com
01584 781215
01584 810991

Hunt Show at Hillocks Farm

Secretary Sue Hunter suehunter100@hotmail.co.uk 01584 841395

200 Club

Secretary Nicky Griffiths griffithsnicky@yahoo.co.uk 01568 708065

Website

Administrator Colin Perry colinhperry@btinternet.com 01886 812386